How to delete an existing user via drupal admin dashboard

Step 1: Login to Drupal site admin dashboard
Step 2: Now click on the People link and go to ‘Administration’ menu
Step 3: Click on the ‘List’ option on top of the screen to view the list of existing users.
Step 4: Now choose the user that you wish to delete from the list.
Step 5: Select ‘Cancel the selected user accounts’ from the update trop-down menu the click ‘Update’.
Step 6: Choose the way that you wish to delete the user account, you can either delete the contents that published by the user or you can delete the user account alone without removing the datas.
Step 7: Click on ‘Cancel accounts’ to proceed the user deletion.

Click here to view this article as Oryon knowledge base video tutorial playlist.

Related Articles