How to Plan owners: Delete plans?

Step 1: To delete a plan, select the three dots to the right of the plan name, and then choose Plan settings.

Step 2: In Plan settings, select Delete this plan.

Step 3: In the Delete plan dialog box, select I understand that this plan and all of its tasks will be permanently deleted, and then choose Delete.

Related Articles